Home
About Us
News
Retreat/Guest House
Subiaco Academy
Abbey Farm
Vocations
Benedictine Oblates
Contact Us
Mass Times
Make a Gift
Dropdown Menu Css by Vista-Buttons.com v4.5.0
Main Phone 479-934-1000


Abbey
Abbot
Abbot Jerome Kodell, OSB 479-934-1016 abbotjerome@subi.org
Prior
Fr. David Bellinghausen, OSB 479-934-1131 frdavid@subi.org
Vocation Director
Br. Francis Kirchner 479-934-1047 brfrancis@subi.org
Development Office
Gina Schluterman 479-934-1001 gschluterman@subi.org
Linda Freeman 479-934-1029 lfreeman@subi.org
Business Office
Glenn Constantino 479-934-1026 gconstantino@subi.org
Coury House
Carol Geels 479-934-4411 couryhouse@subi.org
Health Center
Rose Schneider 479-934-1051 rschneider@subi.org
Maintenance
Sam Little 479-934-1045 slittle@subi.org
Abbey Farm
Craig Layes 479-934-4567






405 N Subiaco Avenue  |  Subiaco, AR 72865 | (479) 934-1000